PRE-ORDER NOW ON AMAZON! Crystal Dragon's Kiss: Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco #2

It’s almost here!

Crystal Dragon’s Kiss: Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco #2 is now available for pre-order on Amazon!

ABOUT THE BOOK:

She’s the strongest Dragon of the century. But can she master her power before someone else traps her with it?

Layla Price is a Royal Dragon Bind, a rare and dangerous type of Dragon-shifter. Able to bind other Dragons to her will, Layla’s power calls only the strongest mates.

But after nearly killing her ex-boyfriend in Seattle with her magic, she’s got a target on her back. As a dark force begins to hunt her, Layla finds herself fighting alone – her Royal Dragon lover, the renegade billionaire Adrian Rhakvir, absent on mysterious business.

And when her power attracts new protectors – including her hot Crystal Dragon boss at the Red Letter Hotel Paris – Layla must make a choice.

Can she wait for Adrian to return?

Or will she take a new lover to fight at her side through the darkness?

***

This second installment of the Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco series will release on Amazon June 13th, and will be free for Kindle Unlimited. So excited!! :)

XO Ava

NEW RELEASE! FREE ON KINDLE UNLIMITED!

Royal Dragon Bind: Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco #1 is out on Amazon!

Get it here – free if you are in Kindle Unlimited!

Ava Ward writes hot & sexy paranormal, fantasy, and sci-fi romance, and is the pen name for Amazon bestselling and award-winning fantasy author Jean Lowe Carlson. 

The Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco series is a billionaire reverse harem dragon shifter romance, involving a strong, intelligent heroine who attracts multiple sexy bad-boy billionaire dragon lovers. 

The world is racy, opulent, and sensual, with intense action sequences, political intrigue, and dangerous enemies. 

The themes are uplifting with HFN endings perfect for fans of Lost Girl, True Blood, Anita Blake, Laurell K. Hamilton, Charlaine Harris, Ilona Andrews, Richelle Mead, and Charlene Hartnady.

For the best experience, the books should be read in sequence.

What advance readers are saying:

"Oh my, my, my! I’m in love! This is a beautiful page turner. A perfect mix of romance, fantasy, and suspense with different worlds, dimensions, and species. I can’t wait to get into the politics, history, and the love story! Ava Ward is off to an awesome start!" – Queen Nuba, Advance Reader

"Ms. Ward so delightfully builds up characters, every one of them was memorable and delightful! Basically, I enjoyed every word. In fact, I have just decided to re-read in order to enjoy even more. Thank you Ava for such a beautiful escape into the Twilight Realm!" – Eileen M., Advance Reader

"OMG!!!!!! Love it! I need to read the rest!!!!!!!!" – Judy C., Advance Reader